Robotics Solutions

Disinfection Robot

THE MOST ADVANCED DISINFECTION ROBOT FOR KEEPING YOUR premises FREE FROM VIRUSES AND BACTERIA

Robotics solutions are designed to take over certain tasks which would normally be performed by humans. The tasks which robotics excel at happen to be those which humans would find repetitive, time consuming or dangerous. Humans have limited attention spans, and require rest and safe conditions to work, robotics have none of these drawbacks – they also don’t need to be recruited!

So when it comes to patrolling, cleaning, monitoring and other similar duties, robotics are an ideal solution and have proven benefits in improving efficiency, optimizing manpower and delivering a number of value-added functions making them an extremely cost-effective solution.

GF Technovation is a leader in providing solutions on robotics in Hong Kong. We win prestige awards on robotics in Hong Kong, we are the go-to people if you are looking for solutions to help you boost efficiency, save costs, and improve safety, security and cleanliness at your premises.

contact us button

VIRUSGUARD – THE MOST ADVANCED DISINFECTION ROBOT FOR KEEPING YOUR PREMISeS FREE FROM VIRUSES AND BACTERIA

In today's world, with the growing concern for public health and hygiene due to the ongoing epidemic, ensuring a clean and sanitized environment has become paramount. Traditionally, cleaning these areas has been the job of a cleaning crew, working in shifts, exposing them to health risks. However, thanks to advances in robotics, this is no longer the case. GF Technovation has developed an award-winning smart disinfection robot – VirusGuard, which revolutionizes the way for maintaining hygiene in public areas. This state-of-the-art robot is designed to operate 24/7, providing continuous and risk-free disinfection, keeping all public areas hygienic and clean. By employing VirusGuard, you can enhance the safety and well-being of your premises and personnel while optimizing the utilization of your cleaning resources.

Read more:  What Are The Types Of ‘High-Level Disinfection’?

HOW DOES A ROBOT DISINFECTION MACHINE WORK?

VirusGuard, powered by an internal disinfection system, provides the perfect solution for premises with large areas that require thorough disinfection, such as hospitals, offices, schools, factories, malls, and other public facilities.

With the introduction of VirusGuard II, the latest version, we have made significant advancements. This smaller and more compact model now boasts a new feature – integration with lift control panels. This addition makes it particularly suitable for offices, hotels, schools, and other multi-storey buildings where space and corridors may be narrower. VirusGuard II is designed to navigate these environments seamlessly, ensuring efficient and effective disinfection in every nook and corner.

Depending on the model, the robot can be easily programmed using either the password-protected color touchscreen display or through a tablet/mobile phone. This flexibility allows you to set VirusGuard to clean specific areas, at desired times, and as frequently as needed. Additionally, when the unit reaches low power, it will automatically return to its base for recharging and resume functioning once fully charged.

The disinfection contains chlorine dioxide and phytoncide, proven effective and safe for human. It has been tested and certified by a regional third-party assurance body to have achieved  99.99% bactericide efficacy for all bacteria tested.

The disinfection robot specifically built for disinfection has a large tank which can hold up to maximum 10 litres of liquid. The liquid level can be gauged through the transparent tank design, or via the liquid level indicator on its control panel, which will show a refill alert when the disinfectant level is below the pre-set trigger level.      

Using the VirusGuard will give you peace of mind that your facility is kept consistently and thoroughly germ-free. At the same time, you will be saving on cleaning crew costs, keeping human cleaners out of harm’s way and helping to stop the spread of diseases like COVID-19.

contact us button

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS?

The VirusGuard offers many benefits for both the users and the public.

  • Safeguards human health by preventing diseases from spreading using an effective disinfectant certified safe for humans in lab tests
  • Allows for flexible 24/7 cleaning – set the robot to clean how often and when best suits your premises
  • Reduces human cleaning manpower costs
  • Risk-free solution so cleaning staff are not put in harm’s way during disease outbreaks
  • Reliable performance operating on preset routes and time schedule

APPLICATION

Our VirusGuard has been proven effective for use in high human traffic areas to prevent the spread of infectious diseases. It has been deployed in various exhibitions at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, a high-end shopping mall and the lobbies of various commercial buildings to minimize public health risks and give venue users greater peace of mind.

GF Technovation’s Smart Disinfection Station

GF Technovation’s Smart Disinfection Station is a cost-effective solution ideal for narrow and small areas that are not feasible for operating our VirusGuard disinfection robots.

Using a high-power ultrasonic diffuser, Guardforce Smart Disinfection Station effectively sterilizes an object’s surface and the surrounding using a disinfectant that is certified safe for humans. The device can be activated by any one of three modes – remote control, sensing a person in the space or by schedule.

The station is equipped with a 13L tank, enabling continuous disinfection, covering a distance of 1-2 meters.

Its slim and compact design makes it an ideal solution for designated areas of offices, factories, schools, hotels and retail shops where space is tight.

LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW VIRUSGUARD CAN IMPROVE THE CLEANLINESS AT YOUR PREMISeS

In a world still reeling from the impact of COVID-19 with no clear end in sight, VirusGuard can help you keep your premises safe today and in the future. Options to own or rent your VirusGuard are available catering to your specific needs. Contact us today to learn more.

More Solutions: Patrol Robot Customer Service RobotDelivery RobotCleaning Robot

contact us button

video
Catalogues
for Disinfection Robot
Contact Us
page top

智能機械人方案

消毒機械人

高端系統,為設施徹底消毒殺菌

機械人的存在的意義在於代替人類處理重複、耗時或危險的工種,人類長時間工作後均需要歇息避免因疲勞造成專注力下降,機械人則毋須休息即可穩定地執行任務,而且不需通過招聘程序引入。所以有機械人執行任務,相對服務質素及水平比較穩定,可補人手之不足,尤其是最近在疫情社交距離的限制下,機械人可以大大減低人與人之間的接觸,有利於防止疫情散播,減低人類接觸病毒的風險。

機械人最適合用於巡邏、清潔、監控等工作,事實證明它們有助提升操作效率,有利於調配人力資源,還帶來各種優勢,甚具成本效益。

衞晉創新科技是香港領導性的機械人公司,曾獲頒機械人相關獎項,專門為各類機構提供智能機械人,提升營運效率,減輕成本負擔,提高安全及保安水平,更可保障設施的公共衛生。

contact us chinese button

消毒機械人 – 高端系統,為設施徹底消毒殺菌

疫情的威脅依然存在,公共衛生仍不容忽視,必須繼續維持環境清潔衛生。依賴人手清潔公共空間,難免要清潔人員面對健康風險。不過,隨著機械人科技日益進步,問題迎刃而解。衞晉研發的得獎智能消毒機械人,顛覆了維護公共空間環境衛生的方式。先進的機械人可24/7無間斷地運作,持續以零風險地進行消毒,確保公共空間潔淨衛生。有消毒機械人幫手,你可提升物業和人員的安全和福祉,用好你的環境衛生資源。

了解更多: 強力消毒有何方?

機械人如何進行消毒?

消毒機械人有內置消毒系統,為醫院、辦公室、學校、工廠、商場等大型公共設施,提供最完美的全面消毒解決方案。

新版消毒機械人二號的功能更先進,體型更精巧,也加入了全新功能可連結電梯操控板,尤其適用於辦公室、酒店、學校等多層建築物內較狹窄的空間和走廊。消毒機械人二號有獨特設計,可在這些空間自動流暢地運行,有效快速地消毒每個角落。

AI機械人根據預設路線自主運行,以噴霧消毒系統噴灑經測試證實對人體無害的二氧化氯和抑菌劑,為空氣及任何表面進行噴霧消毒。裝置具備緊急煞停功能及防撞科技,保障運行期間不會出現意外,而且能自主導航乘搭升降機前往不同樓層運作。

AI機械人根據預設路線自主運行

機械人有多種款式,部份更可簡易地透過其密碼啟動的彩色觸碰式屏幕或手機/平板電腦進行設定,讓用家根據需要,靈活控制消毒機械人的操作範圍、時間和頻率等。機械人需要充電時會自行返回充電站,充電完畢即自主恢復正常操作。

採用的消毒劑含有二氧化氯和抑菌劑,通過一所區域性的第三方認證組織各種細菌測試後證實,可消滅達99.99%細菌。

專用於消毒的機械人有大水箱,可容納達10公升液體。容器透明,也有控制板顯示液體量,當液體量低於預設水平而需要補充時,系統會發出提示。

contact us chinese button

優點

消毒機械人可為用家及公眾帶來種種優點:

  • 使用對人體無害的消毒劑,防止病毒傳播,加強公共衛生
  • 可靈活地全天候配合設施的需要及清潔頻密度,按設定在適當的時間進行清潔消毒
  • 減低清潔人手需求及成本
  • 免卻清潔員工在疫情期間進行清潔消毒,構成健康風險

衞晉智能消毒站

衞晉智能消毒站適用於在面積小且狹窄的空間進行消毒,可取代智能消毒機械人,以具成本效益的方式消毒特定的空間。

消毒站具備高功率的超聲波擴散器,噴發獲認證對人體無害的消毒劑,消毒物件的表面和空間,有三個啟動模式供選擇:遙控、自動感應人體或設定操作時間。

消毒站的消毒劑容器容量達13公升,滿載後可持續運作,噴發距離達1-2米。

消毒站的設計輕巧精美,特別適用於辦公室、工廠、學校、酒店和零售店內相對細小的空間。

了解更多

借助智能機械人,可保障設施公共衛生環境安全。立即與我們聯絡,了解更多。

更多方案: 巡邏機械人 禮賓機械人送遞機械人清潔機械人

contact us chinese button

影片
產品目錄
消毒機械人
聯絡我們
回到頂部